Look what finally arrived!

4 Nov

Now all I have to do is devour these two books, ransack the farmers markets, and spend hours in the laboratory concocting delicious treats!

20111105-072338.jpg

20111105-072406.jpg

2 Responses to “Look what finally arrived!”

  1. Susannah November 6, 2011 at 6:38 pm #

    Cool! I just ordered “Make it Paleo” as well as Mark Sisson’s newest “21 Day Transformation”. I found your blog via Jimmy Moore’s Living’ La Vida Low Carb and I am enjoying your posts. Loved the post on cauliflower rice and I want to make it very soon.
    Enjoy your day and I am looking forward to reading your blog πŸ™‚

    • cavelesbian November 6, 2011 at 7:17 pm #

      Fantastic! I have already read the 21-day Total Body Transformation and I really like Mark’s take on exercise and wellbeing. I find his method very balanced an easy to adhere to, and simple to follow.

      Thanks for the great feedback regarding the blog – glad you enjoy! πŸ™‚ let me know how you go with the cookbook and the “transformation”! πŸ˜‰
      Cheers,
      T

Leave a Reply

